Drive Zone Online Driver Education Course 2023
30 Hours online course licensed by the State of Indiana to complete the classroom portion of Driver Education.
*NOTE: You must be 15 years of age before enrolling in the classroom course.
**Current Indiana Law prevents us from issuing a Certificate of Enrollment (CDE) with an online only program. If you are looking for paperwork to be able to test for your license at the age of 15, please consider a package that includes at least 6 behind the wheel lessons.**
Students seeking Indiana driving privileges must be enrolled at a driver training school licensed by the Indiana Bureau of
Motor Vehicles and must be at least 15 years of age to earn credit for completing online driver training.